Great News - You can now purchase our albums online!

All the same great music you love, anytime you want.

We are celebrating our new release '34 Mansfield' - Get yours today!




Instructions for Ordering


The links below will transfer you to our supplier's secure site so that you may purchase our Albums.  Simply enter in the quantity desired for each album, enter your State and Zip-Code, and press the 'Calculate Shipping' button.  This will then show you your total with Shipping included.


Enter your shipping information and press the 'Checkout' button.
This will redirect you to the PayPal payment site.


If you have a PayPal account, you can pay directly via your account.  If you don't have a PayPal account, select the bottom option 'Don't have a PayPal Account?' to pay with a credit card of your choice.


Please note that it may take up to 48 hours for your order to ship.


If you experience any issues ordering, or have any questions, please This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .






The Aerolites - 34 Mansfield

Release date:    September 29, 2013

Disk (CD) Tracks

1. Lonesome Highway            
2. Flowers
3. I've Been Lost
4. Seeds
5. Medical Doctors
Music Association
6. Fighter Jets

7. Quagmire
8. Magic Drop
9. Bronx Bull
10. Thunder and Lightning        
11. Good Disease
12. Ticket
13. Uptown Johnny


"It's pretty freakin' Good." - Dan Bolles, Seven Days
Read the Full Article Here




The Aerolites - The Aerolites

Release date:    February 19, 2013

Disk (CD) Tracks

1. Deception
2. Angels in Section C
3. Every 3rd Day
4. Happiness is Hard to Find           
5. The Pursuit
6. Jericho
7. Have You Read the News?
8. Woke Up
9. Refrigerator
10. Together Alone
11. Electric Cigarette
12. 4X3X


Demo Music

PopUp MP3 Player (New Window)

Aerolites - Facebook

See more of
The Aerolites:
Facebook     Twitter     YouTube

Contact The Aerolites via E-mail